New Music

Robyn Hitchcock - "Love From London" Other Genres

LOVE FROM LONDON is the latest release from Robyn Hitchcock, and it celebrates life in a culture imperiled by economic and environmental collapse. 'These are exciting times' Robyn says, 'we are surfing on the momentum of chaos. If a consensus on global warming comes from the people, then the media, the politicians, and the corporations will have to adapt to it. Rock and Roll is an old man's game now, so I'm staying in it'. The release of Love From London commemorates and celebrates Robyn's 60th Birthday.

More Details

Released - Tuesday, March 5 , 2013

1. Harry's Song(4:20)
2. Be Still(4:14)
3. Stupefied(3:02)
4. I Love You(3:32)
5. Devil On a String(4:47)
6. Strawberries Dress(3:28)
7. Death and Love(4:09)
8. Fix You(3:51)
9. My Rain(2:56)
10. End of Time(6:25)