New Music

Rilo Kiley - "RKives" Rock

RKives is a long awaited collection of unreleased songs, b-sides, and rarities spanning Rilo Kiley's decade-long career. The record includes nine never before released songs, a variety of demos, b-sides, and previously hard to find tracks. The sixteen-song CD and double vinyl is complimented by artwork lovingly designed by the band with a rich mix of personal photos, collages, and hand written lyrics. RKives will be available in multiple formats including a special deluxe bundle personally curated by Rilo Kiley.

More Details

Released - Tuesday, April 2 , 2013

1. let me back in
2. it ll get you there
3. runnin around
4. all the drugs
5. bury, bury, bury another
6. well, you left
7. draggin around
8. I remember you
9. dejalo (zondo remix featuring Too $hort)
10. a town called luckey
11. emotional
12. american wife
13. patiently
14. rest of my life (demo)
15. about the moon
16. the frug