New Music

Rick Ross - "Mastermind" Rap & Hip-Hop

Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, D. Rich, K.E. on the Track, and Scott Storch, and featuring the new single, “The Devil Is a Lie,” this is Rick Ross' latest album.  It containst 19 tracks and several collaborations, including songs with French Montana, Jeezy, Kanye West, and Jay Z.


  • Rick-ross-arrested-for-kidnapping-assault-battery_article_story_main
  • Rick-ross-suit_article_story_main
  • Ent-130129-rick-rossjpg-fc3360eb25119436_article_story_main
  • Ent-130129-rick-rossjpg-fc3360eb25119436_article_story_main
  • Rick-ross--mastermind_gallery_primary_article_story_main
  • Kanye_sean_ross_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Monday, March 3 , 2014

1. Intro
2. Rich Is Gangsta [Explicit]
3. Drug Dealers Dream [Explicit]
4. Shots Fired [Explicit]
5. Nobody [feat. French Montana] [Explicit]
6. The Devil Is A Lie [feat. JAY Z] [Explicit]
7. Mafia Music III [feat. Sizzla, Mavado] [Explicit]
8. War Ready [feat. Jeezy] [Explicit]
9. What A Shame [feat. French Montana] [Explicit]
10. Supreme [Explicit]
11. Blk & Wht [Explicit]
12. Dope Bitch Skit [Explicit]
13. In Vein [feat. The Weeknd] [Explicit]
14. Sanctified [feat. Kanye West, Big Sean] [Explicit]
15. Walkin' On Air [feat. Meek Mill] [Explicit]
16. Thug Cry [feat. Lil Wayne] [Explicit]
17. Blessing In Disguise [feat. Scarface, Z-Ro] [Explicit]
18. Paradise Lost [Explicit]
19. You Know I Got It (Reprise) [Explicit]