New Music

Rihanna - Loud (Deluxe Edition)

Rihanna - Loud (Deluxe Edition)

Rihanna makes a return to dance-floor pop and top 40 hits for her fifth full-length album. It's the follow-up to dark "Rated R," released earlier this year.

Drake, Nicki Minaj and Eminem make cameo, with acclaimed producers like Stargate engineering the largely upbeat set.

Read HitFix's review of "Loud" here.


  • Rihanna-american-oxygen-video_article_story_main
  • Rihanna-miss-piggy_article_story_main
  • Did-you-see-the-rihanna-bitch-better-have-my-money-video_article_story_main
  • Louis-c.k.-rihanna-and-leslie-jones_article_story_main
  • 10stories_rihanna_article_story_main
  • Rihanna-debuts-music-video-for-american-oxygen_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, November 16 , 2010
Around the Web