New Music

Red Hot Chili Peppers - "I'm With You" Rock

Multi-platinum, Grammy Award-winning rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers will release their upcoming tenth studio album, I'm With You, on Warner Bros. Records on August 30th, 2011.

Recorded at East West In Los Angeles and Shangri-la in Malibu, CA, I'm With You was produced by Rick Rubin, who has produced the band's previous five albums, 2006's Stadium Arcadium, 2002's By The Way, 1999's Californication, 1995's One Hot Minute, and 1991's Blood Sugar Sex Magik. The album was mixed by Andrew Scheps and Greg Fidelman.

I'm With You is the band's first new album since the two-set Stadium Arcadium.


  • Rhcp_bowielsapphoto_article_story_main
  • Fleaanthonykiedisbrunomarssuperbowlhalftimeshow2014lsapphotomattyork_article_story_main
  • Large_323024_10150306912788919_8335563918_7998254_2150868_o_article_story_main
  • Neil-young-playing-red-hot-chili-peppers-hosted-benefit-in-california_article_story_main
  • Rhcp_article_story_main
  • Red-hot-chili-peppers-coach_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, August 30 , 2011

1. Monarchy of Roses
2. Factory of Faith
3. Brendan's Death Song
4. Ethiopia
5. Annie Wants a Baby
6. Look Around
7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
8. Did I Let You Know
9. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance