New Music

Polly Scattergood - "Arrows" Rock

In 2009, we got the first album from Polly Scattergood, which was self-titled.  Now, after a wait of four years, this new albums arrives with 10 new songs.  How will this sophomore effort expand our view of Scattergood and her view of the world?

More Details

Released - Tuesday, October 22 , 2013

1. Cocoon
2. Falling
3. Machines
4. Disco Damaged Kid
5. Colours Colliding
6. Miss You
7. Subsequently Lost
8. Silver Lining
9. Wonderlust
10. I've Got a Heart