Find More Events

Discover what's next in entertainment.

Search by location:
Search by category:
Search by keyword:
New Music

Pitbull - "Planet Pit"

The sixth album from the Cuban-American Hip Hop star. Features guest appearances from Chris Brown, T-Pain, Sean Paul, Kelly Rowland, Marc Anthony, Ne-Yo, Afrojack and Nayer. Production chores were handled by David Guetta, RedOne, Afrojack, Polow Da Don and DJ Frank E as well as Benny Blanco, Max Martin and Dr. Luke.


  • Chrisbrown-taylor-momsen-pitbull_photo_gallery
  • Austin-mahone-feat.-pitbull-mmm-yeah-_photo_gallery
  • Pitbull-feat.-kesha-timber_photo_gallery
  • That-time-she-bathed-with-balls-in-rabiosa-_photo_gallery
  • Kesha-pitbull_photo_gallery
  • Keshabull_photo_gallery

More Details

Released - Tuesday, June 21 , 2011
  1.  Mr. Worldwide (Intro) (feat. Vein)
  2. Give Me Everything (feat. NeYo, Afrojack & Nayer) 
  3. Rain Over Me (feat. Marc Anthony)
  4. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) (feat. T-Pain)
  5. Pause
  6. Come N Go (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  7. Shake Senora (feat. T-Pain & Sean Paul)
  8. International Love (feat. Chris Brown)
  9. Castle Made Of Sand (feat. Kelly Rowland & Jamie Drastik)
  10. Took My Love (feat. Red Foo, Vein & David Rush)
  11. Something For The DJs
Around the Web