New Music

Pierce the Veil - "Collide With the Sky" Pop

Produced by Dan Korneff, Kato Khandwala, and Vic Fuentes, and featuring guest artist, Kellin Quinn from Sleeping With Sirens.

More Details

Released - Tuesday, July 17 , 2012

1. May These Noises Startle You In Your Sleep Tonight
2. Hell Above
3. A Match Into Water
4. King For A Day
5. Bulls In The Bronx
6. Props & Mayhem
7. Tangled In The Great Escape
8. I'm Low On Gas And You Need A Jacket
9. The First Punch
10. One Hundred Sleepless Nights
11. Stained Glass Eyes and Colorful Tears
12. Hold On Till May