New Music

Phoenix - "Bankrupt"

2013 release, the fifth album from the French Alt-Rock/Electro quartet. The album is the long awaited follow-up to their hit 2009 album Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix. Bankrupt is a slight departure from their more recent Pop-oriented releases and focuses on their more experimental side while still remaining melodic and refreshing. Features the single 'Entertainment'.


  • Con-weve-already-seen-so-much-widow-be-nice-to-shine-a-spotlight-on-another-female-superhero_article_story_main
  • Phoenix-acl_article_story_main
  • Phoenix_article_story_main
  • Phoenix-entertainment-cover_article_story_main
  • Phoenix-featuring-r.-kelly_article_story_main
  • Phoenix_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, April 23 , 2013

1. Entertainment
2. The Real Thing
3. S.O.S. In Bel Air
4. Trying To Be Cool
5. Bankrupt!
6. Drakkar Noir
7. Chloroform
8. Don t
9. Bourgeois
10. Oblique City

Around the Web