New Music

Phish - "Fuego" Rock

Produced by Bob Ezrin, featuring the first single, "The Line," Phish are back with a new album.  While a few live albums have been released in the intervening years, this is Phish's first studio album to come out since 2009.  Actually, 2009 saw not one but two Phish albums hit shelves on the same day, but that is neither here nor there, merely an interesting tidbit.


  • Phish_article_story_main
  • Phish-bonnaroo-2012_article_story_main
  • Phish_article_story_main
  • Phish-in-concert_event_main_article_story_main_article_story_main
  • Phishviaflickr061411hlkljgk__heather_katsoulis__article_story_main
  • Phish-live_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, June 24 , 2014

1. Fuego
2. The Line
3. Devotion To A Dream
4. Halfway To The Moon
5. Winterqueen
6. Sing Monica
7. 555
8. Waiting All Night
9. Wombat
10. Wingsuit