New Music

Pearl Jam - Live on Ten Legs Rock

 Eddie Vedder and chums have been around since the very start of the Seattle-based grunge scene, with Pearl Jam's members coming from the wreckage of influential North West bands Mother Love Bone and Green River. Live on Ten Legs is the seventh live album in the bands history, and an echo of their very first live recording, Live on Two Legs. Songs for the record are drawn from the tours PJ went on between 2003 and 2010, and reflect the history of the band by focusing (slightly) more on fan favorites than greatest hits.


  • Pearl-jam-jeremy_article_story_main
  • Pearl-jam-will-be-at-austin-city-limits_article_story_main
  • Pearl-jam-will-be-at-austin-city-limits_article_story_main
  • Pj_article_story_main
  • Pearljam-eddievedder-shortf_article_story_main
  • Eddie-vedder-of-pearl-jam-in-made-in-america_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, January 18 , 2011

  1. Arms Aloft
2. World Wide Suicide
3. Animal
4. Got Some
5. State of Love And Trust
6. I Am Mine
7. Unthought Known
8. Rearview Mirror
9. The Fixer
10. Nothing As It Seems
11. In Hiding
12. Just Breathe
13. Jeremy
14. Public Image
15. Spin the Black Circle
16. Porch
17. Alive
18.Yellow Ledbetter