New Music

Paul and Linda McCartney - "RAM [Standard Edition]" Pop

This standard edition is a digitally re-mastered 12 track single-disc release, housed in a digipak.

Following the successful recent reissues of McCartney, McCartney II, and this year's Grammy winner for Best Historical Album Band on the Run, RAM is the latest addition to the Paul McCartney Archive Collection and the most anticipated, and ambitious, yet! Available in a variety of different configurations, McCartney has personally overseen every aspect of this project, and the results are spectacular.

RAM, originally released in 1971, is the only album to be credited to both Paul and Linda McCartney and has gone down in music history as one of the most revered in McCartney s catalog.


  • Paul-mccartney-ap_article_story_main
  • Beatles-1963_article_story_main
  • Paul-mccartney--wings-live-and-let-die_article_story_main
  • Paul-mccartney-live_article_story_main
  • Paul-mccartney-metallica-florence-headlining-lollapalooza_article_story_main
  • Paul-mccartney-cancels-asian-tour-after-falling-ill_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, May 22 , 2012

1. Too Many People
2. Legs
3. Ram On
4. Dear Boy
5. Uncle Albert / Admiral Halsey
6. Smile Away
7. Heart Of The Country
8. Monkberry Moon Delight
9. Eat At Home
10. Long Haired Lady
11. Ram On
12. The Back Seat Of My Car