New Music

Orianthi - "Heaven In This Hell" Rock

2013 release from the Greek/Australian singer, songwriter and guitarist. Heaven In This Hell is the follow up to her hit 2009 release, Believe. Orianthi is perhaps best known for being Michael Jackson's lead guitarist for his ill-fated This Is It concert series, and as the lead guitarist in Alice Cooper's live band. The album was recorded in Nashville and Hollywood.


  • Tyler_article_story_main
  • Davestewartorianthiptgrammymuseum_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, March 12 , 2013

1. Heaven in this Hell
2. You Don't Wanna Know
3. Fire
4. If You Think You Know Me
5. How Do You Sleep?
6. Frozen
7. Rock
8. Another You
9. How Does That Feel?
10. Filthy Blues
11. If You Were Here With Me