New Music

One Direction - "Take Me Home" Electronic/Dance

'Take Me Home' sees One Direction collaborating with a whole host of first class writers and producers. As well as reuniting with the likes of Rami Yacoub & Carl Falk and Savan Kotecha, Ed Sheeran and McFly's Tom Fletcher, the record features input from Dr Luke, Shellback and Toby Gad.


  • One-direction-four-without-zayn-malik_article_story_main
  • Onedirectionthetvspecial_1200_article_story_main
  • Lorde-taylor-swift-one-directon-amas-2014_article_story_main
  • Amas2014onedirectionartistoftheyearlsmattsaylesinvisionap_article_story_main
  • Onedirectionamas2014lsmattsaylesinvisionap_article_story_main
  • Onedirectionamas2014lsjohnshearerinvisionap_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, November 13 , 2012

1. Live While We're Young
2. Kiss You
3. Little Things
4. C'mon, C'mon
5. Last First Kiss
6. Heart Attack
7. Rock Me
8. Change My Mind
9. I Would
10. Over Again
11. Back For You
12. They Don't Know About Us
13. Summer Love