New Music

Odd Future - "The OF Tape Vol. 2" Rap & Hip-Hop

2012 release, a collection of songs spearheaded by Tyler The Creator and featuring music from the entire Odd Future collective. Includes appearances from Tyler The Creator, Hodgy Beats, Frank Ocean, Leftbrain, Domo Genesis, Mike G, Syd The Kyd and The Internet.


  • Odd-future-is-over_article_story_main
  • Odd-future-launching-ad-free-dash-radio-station_article_story_main
  • Greendayoddfuturefoofighters_article_story_main
  • Tyler-the-creator-loiter-sq_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, March 20 , 2012