New Music

Noel Gallagher - "Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds"

"Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds" marks Gallagher's first solo album project since the 2009 split of multi-platinum band Oasis. As songwriter, guitarist and producer of Oasis since the band's inception in 1993, Noel Gallagher was at the helm for their global success, from the launch of their first indie UK singles in 1994 to their final shows together in the summer of 2009. Over the course of their seven consecutive #1 studio albums, Oasis sold over 70 million records worldwide and charted 22 consecutive Top 10 UK hits from 1995 to 2008 (including eight #1's), creating an astounding historical record.


  • A-view-from-below_article_story_main
  • Noel-gallagher-is-backed-by-the-high-flying-birds_article_story_main
  • Noel-gallagher-hits-the-stage_article_story_main
  • Gallagher_article_story_main
  • Liam-gallagher-noel-gallagh_article_story_main
  • Noel-gallagher_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, November 8 , 2011

1. Everybody's On The Run
2. Dream On
3. If I Had A Gun...
4. The Death Of You And Me
5. (I Wanna Live In A Dream In My) Record Machine
6. AKA...What A Life!
7. Soldier Boys And Jesus Freaks
8. AKA...Broken Arrow
9. (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach
10. Stop The Clocks
11. Let The Lord Shine A Light On Me
12. The Good Rebel