New Music

Neon Trees - "Pop Psychology" Rock

Back in 2012, "Neon Trees" offered up their sophomore release, "Picture Show," and, apparently in keeping with the "P" theme to start off their titles, this one is entitled "Pop Psychology."  Tim Pagnotta, who has previously worked with the group, produced the album which offers up 11 new tunes including single "Sleeping with a Friend."


  • Tyler-glenn_article_story_main
  • Buick-verano-neon-trees-everybody-talks_article_story_main
  • The-cover-for-the-new-neon-trees-album_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, April 22 , 2014

1. Love In the 21st Century
2. Text Me In the Morning
3. Sleeping With a Friend
4. Teenager In Love
5. I Love You (But I Hate Your Friends)
6. Unavoidable
7. Voices In the Halls
8. Foolish Behavior
9. Living In Another World
10. First Things First
11. American Zero