New Music

My Morning Jacket - Circuital

 My Morning Jacket is an alt-rock band from Louisville, Kentucky. Circuital is the band's sixth studio full length release and the first single from it was "Holdin' on to Black Metal," which was released in April.


  • My-morning-jacket-the-killers-joining-reunited-csny-at-bridge-school-benefit_article_story_main
  • Worst-my-morning-jacket-clears-out-the-room_gallery_primary_article_story_main
  • My-morning-jackets-jim-james-working-on-solo-album_article_story_main
  • Mmjdeathcab_article_story_main
  • Newport-folk-festival_article_story_main
  • My-morning-jacket-at-bonnaroo_gallery_primary_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, May 31 , 2011


1. Victory Dance
2. Circuital
3. The Day Is Coming
4. Wonderful (The Way I Feel)
5. Outta My System
6. Holdin On To Black Metal
7. First Light
8. You Wanna Freak Out
9. Slow Slow Tune
10. Movin Away

Around the Web