New Music

Ariana Grande - "My Everything" Pop

Available, as is so often the case these days, in regular and deluxe flavors and with extra songs depending on where you purchase it, this is Ariana Grande's latest album, "My Everything."  She gets help from Iggy Azalea, Childish Gambino, A$AP Ferg, and more on the 12 track regular edition.  The same guests are, naturally, included on the deluxe 15 track album as well.  You'll find the listing below for the deluxe version.


  • Cda-iaqw8aakpn5_article_story_main
  • Victorious-28179-1920x1080_article_story_main
  • Cordeliagrande_article_story_main
  • Arianagrandegrammys2015_article_story_main
  • Ariana-grande-live_article_story_main
  • Loser-ariana-grande_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Monday, August 25 , 2014

1. Intro
2. Problem
3. One Last Time
4. Why Try
5. Break Free
6. Best Mistake
7. Be My Baby
8. Break Your Heart Right Back
9. Love Me Harder
10. A Little Bit of Your Heart
11. Hands on Me
12. My Everything
13. Bang Bang
14. Only 1
15. You Don't Know Me