New Music

Brad Paisley - "Moonshine in the Trunk"

Brad Paisley, the enormously popular country singer, is back with his newest album.  The CD offers up 14 tracks of country music.  To date, several songs have already been released as singles, the first of which was "River Bank." Other singles include "Perfect Storm," "Crushin' It," "Country Nation," and "Shattered Glass."


  • Brad-paisley_article_story_main
  • Cmas2014bestworsttriptych_article_story_main
  • Brad-paisley-cheezballs_article_story_main
  • Cmasbradpaisleycarrieunderwoodlswadepayneinvisionap_article_story_main
  • Carrie-underwood-and-brad-paisley-are-hosting-the-cma-awards_article_story_main
  • Cover-art-for-moonshine-in-the-trunk_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Monday, August 25 , 2014

1. Crushin' It
2. River Bank
3. Perfect Storm
4. High Life
5. Moonshine in the Trunk
6. Shattered Glass
7. Limes
8. You Shouldn't Have To
9. 4WP (feat. Brad Paisley)
10. Cover Girl
11. Gone Green
12. JFK 1962
13. American Flag on the Moon
14. Country Nation

Around the Web