New Music

Michael Jackson - Michael Pop

 Michael is a strange album, representing as it does what has been salvaged from the songs Michael Jackson was working on at the time of his death. Some big name collaborators have been happy to participate, Akon duet's with the dead star on current hit "Hold My Hand", but has labelled the album "disrespectful", despite (because of?) being one of the last artists to work with Jackson while the singer was still alive.


  • Fiennesjackson2_article_story_main
  • Josephfiennesmichaeljackson_article_story_main
  • Thriller_article_story_main
  • Theamazingrace_s26_mike_rochelle_1200_article_story_main
  • Michael_jackson_moonwalk_article_story_main
  • Michael-jackson--beat-it_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, December 14 , 2010


1. Hold My Hand (Duet with Akon)
2. Hollywood Tonight
3. Keep Your Head Up
4. (I Like) The Way You Love Me
5. Monster (Featuring 50 Cent)
6. Best Of Joy
7. Breaking News
8. (I Can t Make It) Another Day (Featuring Lenny Kravitz)
9. Behind The Mask
10. Much Too Soon