New Music

MGK - "Lace Up" Rap & Hip-Hop

MGK's latest album, featuring the new single, "Hold On [Shut Up], and produced by Alex da Kid, Alex Kickdrum, Aliby, GB Hitz, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, J.R. Rotem, JP Did This 1, Slim Gudz, Southside and featuring guest artists Waka Flocka Flame, Young Jeezy, Avenged Sevenfold, Lil Jon, Twista, Tech N9ne, DMX, and more.

More Details

Released - Tuesday, October 9 , 2012

1. Save Me ft. M. Shadows & Synyster Gates
2. What I Do ft. Bun B & Dub-O
3. Wild Boy ft. Waka Flocka Flame
4. Lace Up ft. Lil Jon
5. Stereo ft. Fitts of The Kickdrums
6. All We Have ft. Anna Yvette
7. See My Tears
8. D3MONS ft. DMX
9. Edge Of Destruction ft. Tech N9ne & Twista
10. Runnin' ft. Planet VI
11. Invincible ft. Ester Dean
12. On My Way
13. End of The Road ft. blackbear