New Music

Melvins - "Tres Cabrones" Pop

Melvins 1983 consist of : King Buzzo, Dale Crover, and Mike Dillard The Melvins were formed in Montessano, Washington in 1983 by Buzz Osborne, Matt Lukin and Mike Dillard. Lukin and Dillard left the band and drummer Dale Crover stepped in shortly thereafter. Osborne and Crover have been the Melvins' mainstays throughout their 29 year metamorphosis.

More Details

Released - Tuesday, November 5 , 2013

1. Doctor Mule
2. City Dump
3. American Cow
4. Tie My Pecker To a Tree
5. Dogs and Cattle Prods
6. Psychodelic Haze
7. 99 Bottles Beer
8. I Told You I Was Crazy
9. Stump Farmer
10. In the Army Now
11. Walter's Lips
12. Stick’Em Bitch