New Music

Megadeth - "Super Collider" Metal

For a heavy metal band that's been around for nearly three decades, selling more than 38 million albums worldwide, earning numerous accolades including 11 Grammy® nominations, scoring five consecutive platinum albums including 1992's two-million-selling Countdown to Extinction--Megadeth's founder, leader and primal guitar-slinger and lyricist Dave Mustaine feels the best is yet to come.


  • Megadeth_article_story_main
  • Megadeths-dave-mustaine-blames-aurora-shootings-on-president-obama-refuses-to-apologize_article_story_main
  • 32481_1418155887346_1036084394_31222446_2393928_n_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, June 4 , 2013

1. Kingmaker
2. Super Collider
3. Burn!
4. Built For War
5. Off The Edge
6. Dance In The Rain
7. The Beginning Of Sorrow
8. The Blackest Crow
9. Forget To Remember
10. Don't Turn Your Back...
11. Cold Sweat
12. A House Divided [New Studio Track]
13. All I Want [New Studio Track]
14. Symphony of Destruction [Live from Pomona]