New Music

Maximo Park - "The National Health" Rock

After a three-year hiatus, Maximo Park returns with The National Health, an urgent, politicized set of songs that suggests a break was just what the band needed to get its fervor back. From the fiery title track onward, the album points out injustice and stands up for the have-nots with an energy that is honed by producer Gil Norton.

More Details

Released - Tuesday, July 3 , 2012

1. When I Was Wild
2. The National Health
3. Hips and Lips
4. The Undercurrents
5. Write This Down
6. Reluctant Love
7. Until The Earth Would Open
8. Banlieue
9. This Is What Becomes of the Broken Hearted…
10. Wolf Among Men
11. Take Me Home
12. Unfamiliar Places
13. Waves Of Fear