New Music

Matthew Morrison - "Where It All Began" Pop

Morrison's new album of standards is a salute to the music that means the most to him and follows on the release of his 2011 self-titled solo pop album. On Where It All Began, it was paramount for Morrison that he put his own stamp on the songs, either by coming up with new tempos and arrangements or by recreating the song in a way it had never been imagined before. Together, with Phil Ramone, the pair re-envisioned the tracks featured, while still embracing what made these standards classics in the first place.


  • Matthew-morrison-martha-stewart-scott-wolf-and-tonights-contestant-on-hollywood-game-night_article_story_main
  • Matthew-morrison-on-glee_article_story_main
  • Cory-monteith-and-matthew-morrison-last-season-on-glee_article_story_main
  • Matthew-morrison_article_story_main
  • Matthew-morrison-dec-2012_article_story_main
  • Matthewmorrisonclivedavispt_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, June 4 , 2013

1. Singing in the Rain
2. Come Rain or Shine/Basin Street Blues
3. Ease On Down the Road
4. Younger Than Springtime
5. It Don't Mean a Thing
6. Lady Is a Tramp
7. As Long As She Needs Me
8. On the Street Where You Live
9. Hey There
10. Luck Be a Lady
11. Send in the Clowns
12. West Side Story Medley