New Music

Matisyahu - "Spark Seeker" World

Matisyahu blasts off with his 4th album Spark Seeker, produced by Kool Kojack (Nicki Minaj, Travis Barker, Ke$ha). This bold new studio album finds the one-of-a-kind vocalist and songwriter exploring uncharted territory with help from an expansive cast of collaborators. My musical tastes are all over the board, he says in reference to a record that mixes ancient traditional sounds with futuristic electro beats, rapping with singing, songs of the spirit with songs of the body. My music is about searching out inspiration wherever it lies. This album is about seeking that spark within.


  • Matisyahu_gallery_primary_article_story_main
  • Matisyahu_article_story_main
  • Matisyahu-light_article_story_main
  • Matisyahu_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, July 17 , 2012
  1. Crossroads (feat. J. Ralph)
  2. Sunshine
  3. Searchin
  4. Buffalo Soldier (feat. Shyne)
  5. Fire of Freedom
  6. Bal Shem Tov
  7. I Believe in Love
  8. Breathe Easy
  9. Summer Wind
  10. Live Like a Warrior
  11. Tel Aviv'n
  12. King Crown of Judah (feat. Shyne and Ravid Kahalani)
  13. Shine on You