New Music

Mariah Carey - "Me. I Am Mariah … The Elusive Chanteuse" R & B and Soul

The latest from Mariah Carey, with producers Rodney Jerkins, Jermaine Dupri, Hit-Boy, and Mike Will Made It, featuring guests Nas, Wale, and Miguel.  Eighteen tracks in total are featured on the deluxe edition, including ones features Mary J Blighe and R. Kelly.  It is Mariah's 14th album overall and not the first time she has used her name in an album title.

More Details

Released - Tuesday, May 27 , 2014

1. Cry.
2. Faded
3. Dedicated (feat. Nas)
4. #Beautiful (feat. Miguel)
5. Thirsty
6. Make It Look Good
7. You’re Mine (Eternal)
8. You Don’t Know What To Do (feat. Wale)
9. Supernatural (With Special Guest Stars “Dembabies” a.k.a. Ms. Monroe & Mr. Moroccan Scott Cannon a.k.a. Roc ‘N Roe)
10. Meteorite
11. Camouflage
12. Money ($ * / …) (feat. Fabolous)
13. One More Try
14. Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)
15. It’s a Wrap (feat. Mary J. Blige) [Deluxe edition]
16. Betcha Gon’ Know (feat. R. Kelly) [Deluxe edition]
17. The Art of Letting Go [Deluxe edition]
18. Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse