New Music

Madonna - "MDNA [Deluxe Edition]" Pop

The 12th studio album from singer Madonna, 2012's MDNA features all new material from the pop icon with production from French electronic musician and DJ Martin Solveig as well as longtime Madonna collaborator William Orbit. Coming on the heels of Madonna's half-time performance at the 2012 Superbowl, the album's title is an abbreviation of her name. Included are the singles "Give Me All Your Luvin'" featuring Nicki Minaj and M.I.A. as well as "Girls Gone Wild."


  • Desperately-seeking-susan_article_story_main
  • Yearinhowardstern2015_article_story_main
  • Madonna-vma-wedding-gown_article_story_main
  • Howardsterninterviewmomentsquintych_article_story_main
  • Madonna-brit-awards_article_story_main
  • Madonnabritawards2015lsjoelryaninvisionap_article_story_main

HitFix Reviews and Ratings

  • B
    It comes as a bit of a shock at first that tucked within “MDNA’s” often sterile beats, Madonna shows the most emotion that we’ve heard from her. Talk about confessions on a dancefloor...

More Details

Released - Monday, March 26 , 2012

1. Girls Gone Wild
2. Gang Bang
3. I'm Addicted
4. Some Girls
5. I Don't Give A
6. Turn Up the Radio
7. Give Me All Your Luvin'
8. B-Day Song
9. Superstar
10. I'm a Sinner
11. Masterpiece
12. Falling Free
13. Love Spent
14. I F****d Up
15. Beautiful Killer