New Music

Luke Bryan - "Spring Break... Here to Party" Country

Luke Bryan will release his first full length Spring Break album on March 5, 2013. The new album will contain two brand new songs in addition to remastered versions of some of the best tracks from the EP's.  In total, the album offers up 14 tunes including two demo tracks.


  • Luke-bryan-dierks-bentley-acm-2016_article_story_main
  • Jason-derulo-luke-bryan_article_story_main
  • Luke-bryan-2014_article_story_main
  • Best-luke-bryan-and-blake-shelton_article_story_main
  • Luke-bryan-blake-shelton_article_story_main
  • Academy-country-music-awards-luke-bryan-blake-shelton_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, March 5 , 2013

1. Suntan City
2. Just A Sip
3. Buzzkill
4. If You Ain't Here To Party
5. Little Bit Later On
6. In Love With The Girl
7. Shore Thing
8. Sorority Girl
9. Shake The Sand
10. Love In A College Town
11. Wild Weekend
12. Cold Beer Drinker
13. Spring Break-Up
14. Take My Drunk A** Home

Want More...

Luke Bryan?
  • Luke-bryan_thumbnail
    Check out everything there is including photos, reviews, videos.