New Music

Luke Bryan - "Doin My Thing" Country

Bryan may make it sound simple with the title of this album, but the truth just might be a little more complicated.  Luke Bryan's second album delivers 11 tracks of country music including Bryan's first song to reach number one on Billboard's Hot Country Songs chart, "Rain is a Good Thing."  The song stayed in that top spot for two weeks.


  • Luke-bryan-dierks-bentley-acm-2016_article_story_main
  • Jason-derulo-luke-bryan_article_story_main
  • Luke-bryan-2014_article_story_main
  • Best-luke-bryan-and-blake-shelton_article_story_main
  • Luke-bryan-blake-shelton_article_story_main
  • Academy-country-music-awards-luke-bryan-blake-shelton_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, October 6 , 2009

1. Rain Is a Good Thing
2. Doin' My Thing
3. Do I
4. What Country Is
5. Someone Else Calling You Baby
6. Welcome To The Farm
7. Apologize
8. Every Time I See You
9. Chuggin' Along
10. I Did It Again
11. Drinkin' Beer And Wastin' Bullets

Want More...

Luke Bryan?
  • Luke-bryan_thumbnail
    Check out everything there is including photos, reviews, videos.