New Music

Linkin Park - "The Hunting Party"

The latest release from Linkin Park, produced by band mates Mike Shinoda and Brad Delson, with their first single “Guilty All the Same,” featuring Rakim.  The album has 17 total tracks and some not-quite-black-and-white artwork, but we do wonder about the person holding the bow.


  • Linkin-park_article_story_main
  • Linkin-park-mtvvmasjapan_article_story_main
  • Linkinpark_652_article_story_main
  • Linkin-park_article_story_main
  • Linkinpark_article_story_main
  • Lunapic_133608333959331_1_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, June 17 , 2014

1. Keys to the Kingdom
2. All for Nothing
3. Guilty All the Same
4. The Summoning
5. War
6. Wastelands
7. Until It's Gone
8. Rebellion
9. Mark the Graves
10. Drawbar
11. Final Masquerade
12. A Line in the Sand

Around the Web