New Music

Linkin Park - "Recharged" Rock

Linkin Park's latest album is out, but it isn't quite a traditional sort of effort.  Instead, this is a collaboration record featuring the new single with Steve Aoki, "A Light that Never Comes," plus reinterpretations of tracks from "Living Things" by Rick Rubin, Datsik, Dirtyphonics, and many more.


  • Linkin-park_article_story_main
  • Linkin-park-mtvvmasjapan_article_story_main
  • Linkinpark_livingthings_article_story_main
  • Linkinpark_652_article_story_main
  • Linkin-park_article_story_main
  • Linkinpark_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, October 29 , 2013

1. A Light that Never Comes (Linkin Park x Steve Aoki)
2. Castle of Glass (M. Shinoda Remix)
3. Lost in the Echo (KillSonik Remix)
4. Victimized (M. Shinoda Remix)
5. I'll be Gone (Vice Remix feat. Pusha T)
6. Lies Greed Misery (Dirtyphonics Remix)
7. Roads Untraveled (Rad Omen Remix feat. Bun B)
8. Powerless (Enferno Remix)
9. Burn it Down (Tom Swoon Remix)
10. Until it Breaks (Datsik Remix)
11. Skin to Bone (Nick Catchdubs Remix feat. Cody B. Ware and Ryu)
12. I'll be Gone (Schoolboy Remix)
13. Until it Breaks (Money Mark Headphone Remix)
14. A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot)