New Music

Lady Gaga - "Born This Way - The Remix" Pop

2011 release, a collection of remixes by some of today's most prominent artists, DJs and producers, including Zedd, Goldfrapp, Foster the People, Wild Beasts, The Weeknd & Ilangelo, Michael Woods, The Horrors, Guena LG, Gregori Klosman, Two Door Cinema Club, Metronomy, Hurts, Twin Shadow, and Sultan & Nedd Shepard. The singles from Lady Gaga's third studio album, including ''Born This Way," "Judas," "The Edge of Glory" and "You and I" have sold a combined total of more than seven million copies in the US alone. The first single from the album, the title track "Born This Way," set a music industry record by becoming the fastest single in history to reach sales of 1,000,000 copies (five days after its February 11th release). Only the 19th single to ever debut at #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 (issue date February 26, 2011), the recording was Lady Gaga's third #1 on the chart.

More Details

Released - Monday, November 21 , 2011

1 . Born This Way [Twin Shadows Remix] - (remix)
2 . Judas [Hurts Remix] - (remix)
3 . Edge of Glory [Foster the People Remix] - (remix)
4 . You and I [Wild Beasts Remix] - (remix)
5 . Marry the Night [Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix] - (remix)
6 . Americano [Gregori Klosman Remix] - (remix)
7 . Bloody Marry [the Horrors Remix] - (remix)
8 . Scheisse [Lgg Remix] - (remix)
9 . Heavy Metal Lover [Remix] - (remix)
10 . Electric Chapel [Two Door Cinema Club Remix] - (remix)
11 . Black Jesus [Michael Woods [Remix] - (remix)
12 . Judas [Goldfrapp Remix] - (remix)
13 . You and I [Metronomy Remix] - (remix)
14 . Judas [Royksopp's European Imbecile Mix] - (remix)