New Music

Lacuna Coil - "Broken Crown Halo" Metal

Italy's greatest modern musical export, Lacuna Coil have returned with the massively anticipated full-length release, "Broken Crown Halo." It marks the latest chapter in their ongoing legacy, a dark and sultry ride that started in Italy and has resonated in an opaque wake of sonic splendor throughout the world.

The album is the band's seventh studio effort, and the highly-anticipated follow-up to "Dark Adrenaline," which was released in January 2012 and saw the band tour as headliners and with heavy-hitters like Megadeth, Motörhead, Volbeat, Sevendust and Paradise Lost after debuting at No. 15 on the Billboard Top 200 album chart.

More Details

Released - Tuesday, April 1 , 2014

1. Nothing Stands In Our Way
2. Zombies
3. Hostage To the Light
4. Victims
5. Die & Rise
6. I Forgive (But I Won't Forget Your Name)
7. Cybersleep
8. Infection
9. I Burn In You
10. In the End I Feel Alive
11. On Cold Day