New Music

Kylie Minogue - "Kiss Me Once" Electronic/Dance

Minogue has experienced incredibly longevity in her career, releasing her first single more than 25 years ago and has continued working since.  This new album, "Kiss me Once," is produced by Pharrell Williams, Greg Kurstin, Ariel Rechtshaid, and MNEK, featuring the first single, “Into the Blue,” written by Ed Sheeran.  There are 11 tracks on the album, one of which features Enrique Iglesias (that would be track 10, "Beautiful"). 


  • Kylie-minogue_article_story_main
  • Kylie-minogue-i-was-gonna-cancel_article_story_main
  • Kylie-minogue--come-into-my-world_article_story_main
  • Nick-cave-and-kylie-minogue-in-20000-days-on-earth_article_story_main
  • Nick-cave-kylie-minogue_article_story_main
  • Kylieminoguemtvmovieawards2013lsapphoto_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, March 18 , 2014

1. Into the Blue
2. Million Miles
3. I Was Gonna Cancel
4. Sexy Love
5. Sexercize
6. Feels So Good
7. If Only
8. Les Sex
9. Kiss Me Once
10. Beautiful
11. Fine