New Music

KISS - "Monster" Rock

Rock legends KISS return with Monster, the 20th studio album in their historic career. The 12-track, straight-ahead rock n roll album features collaborations among all four members including co-founders Paul Stanley and Gene Simmons and longtime members guitarist Tommy Thayer and drummer Eric Singer in an album that shows the band at the top of its game.


  • Kiss-band_article_story_main
  • Kiss-2008_article_story_main
  • Music_rock_hall.jpeg-0586c_article_story_main
  • Correction_rock_hall-_ellw_article_story_main
  • Kiss-performing-in-concert_article_story_main
  • Kiss_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, October 9 , 2012

1. Hell Or Hallelujah
2. Wall Of Sound
3. Freak
4. Back To The Stone Age
5. Shout Mercy
6. Long Way Down
7. Eat Your Heart Out
8. The Devil Is Me
9. Outta This World
10. All For The Love Of Rock & Roll
11. Take Me Down Below
12. Last Chance