New Music

Kidz Bop Kids - "Kidz Bop 23" Pop

KIDZ BOP, the #1 music brand for kids ages 5-12 in the U.S., is celebrating the youthful spirit of every kid with the release of KIDZ BOP 23! Staying in-touch and in-tune with today's kids, KIDZ BOP 23 features 16 of today's hottest hits sung by kids for kids including "Good Time," "Everybody Talks" and "Gangnam Style."

More Details

Released - Tuesday, January 15 , 2013

1. Good Time
2. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
3. As Long As You Love Me
4. Want U Back
5. Everybody Talks
6. Let’s Go
7. Locked Out Of Heaven
8. Wide Awake
9. Live While We’re Young
10. Diamonds
11. Too Close
12. Let Me Love You
13. Some Nights
14. Where Have You Been
15. I Cry
16. Gangnam Style