New Music

Keyshia Cole - "Woman to Woman [Deluxe Edition]" R & B and Soul

Deluxe edition includes three additional tracks. 2012 album from the R&B singer/songwriter and reality TV star (Family First). Keyshia Cole gained nationwide acclaim when her 2005 debut album, The Way It Is, was certified platinum by the RIAA. Her sophomore album. Just Like You, went into production shortly after and was released in September 2007 and certified platinum four months later. Her third studio album. A Different Me, was released in December 2008 and has been certified platinum for shipping 1 .000,000+ units in the United States. All three of these albums were supported by her record breaking reality/documentary series Keyshia Cole: The Way It Is which aired on BET from 2006- 2008. Her 2012 reality show is entitled Family First.


  • Keyshia-cole_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Monday, November 19 , 2012
  1. Enough of No Love [Explicit]
  2. Zero [Explicit]
  3. Missing Me
  4. Trust and Believe
  5. Get It Right
  6. Woman to Woman
  7. Wonderland
  8. I Choose You
  9. Stubborn
  10. Hey Sexy
  11. Forever [Explicit]
  12. Next Move
  13. Who's Gonna Hold Me Down
  14. Why Lie
  15. Signature