New Music

Kelly Clarkson - "Wrapped in Red" Pop

Kelly Clarkson - "Wrapped in Red"

Grammy Award winner and multi-platinum recording artist Kelly Clarkson is set to release her first Christmas album, Wrapped in Red on October 29th. The album will feature brand new instant classics such as the first single, Underneath The Tree, and title track, Wrapped In Red as well as Christmas favorites, Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas , Blue Christmas , Run Run Rudolph, Please Come Home For Christmas and many more.


  • Clarkson_article_story_main
  • American-idol-kelly-clarkson-season-1_article_story_main
  • Kelly-clarkson-3_article_story_main
  • Kelly-clarkson-invincible-vid_article_story_main
  • American-idol-kelly-clarkson-season-1_article_story_main
  • Kelly-clarkson-acm-awards-2015_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, October 29 , 2013

1. Wrapped in Red
2. Underneath The Tree
3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
4. Run Run Rudolph
5. Please Come Home For Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing)
6. Every Christmas
7. Blue Christmas
8. Baby It's Cold Outside (feat. Ronnie Dunn)
9. Winter's Dreams (Brandon's Song)
10. White Christmas
11. My Favorite Things
12. 4 Carats
13. Just For Now
14. Silent Night (feat. Reba McEntire and Trisha Yearwood)