New Music

Junkie XL - "Synthesized" Electronic/Dance

Junkie XL - "Synthesized"

After four years, Dutch-born musician, remixer and producer Junkie XL (aka Tom Holkenborg) presents Synthesized, featuring Curt Smith (Tears for Fears), Rock Steady Freddie (Datarock), Tommie Sunshine and Isis Salam (Chinese Flash Mob). Junkie XL, whose work includes remixes for Coldplay, Bloc Party, Justin Timberlake, has collaborated with Oscar-winning film composer Hans Zimmer on the latest Batman film, The Dark Knight Rises. His remix of Elvis Presley's "A Little Less Conversation" was a number one hit in more than 20 countries.

More Details

Released - Tuesday, November 27 , 2012

1. Take Off On Molly's E
2. Off the Dancefloor
3. Leave Behind Your Ego
4. Synthesized
5. When Is Enough Not Enough
6. Twilight Trippin
7. Love Machine
8. Gloria
9. Bonzai
10. Klatshing!
11. Kill the Band
12. The Art of Luxurious Intergalactic Time Travel