New Music

Junip - "Junip" Pop

This is the trio's sophomore self-titled release, coming April 23rd, 2013, which builds on the band's critically acclaimed debut album Fields (2010).

Junip showcases the boldness and joy that enveloped Elias, José and Tobias as they crafted their newest record.


  • Junip_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, April 23 , 2013

1. Line of Fire
2. Suddenly
3. So Clear
4. Your Life Your Call
5. Villain
6. Walking Lightly
7. Head First
8. Baton
9. Beginnings
10. After All is Said and Done