New Music

Julia Holter - "Loud City Song" Pop

Loud City Song is the third full length by Los Angeles based artist Julia Holter. It's her first studio album proper following 2011's groundbreaking debut Tragedy and last year's follow-up, the critically lauded Ekstasis.

More Details

Released - Tuesday, August 20 , 2013

1. World
2. Maxim s I
3. Horns Surrounding Me
4. In The Green Wild
5. Hello Stranger
6. Maxim s II
7. He s Running Through My Eyes
8. This Is a True Heart
9. City Appearing