Find More Events

Discover what's next in entertainment.

Search by location:
Search by category:
Search by keyword:
New Music

John Mayer - "Paradise Valley"

Grammy Award-winning singer, songwriter, and musician John Mayer returns with his new album Paradise Valley, which he produced with longtime collaborator Don Was. The first single is the track Paper Doll. This album coincides with John's first US tour in three years, which will hit 40 cities from July 6th through early October.


  • Katyperryjohnmayerwhoyoulovevideoscreenshotlscolumbiarecords_photo_gallery
  • Johnmayer_2013_652_victoriawill__photo_gallery
  • John-mayer-playing_article_story_main_article_story_main_photo_gallery
  • Mayer_photo_gallery
  • Katy-perry-john-mayer-feb13_photo_gallery
  • John-mayer-playing_article_story_main_photo_gallery

More Details

Released - Tuesday, August 20 , 2013

1. Wildfire
2. Dear Marie
3. Waiting on the Day
4. Paper Doll
5. Call Me The Breeze
6. Who You Love
7. I Will Be Found (Lost at Sea)
8. Wildfire
9. You're No One 'Til Someone Lets You Down
10. Badge And Gun
11. On The Way Home

Around the Web