New Music

John Legend - "Love in the Future" R & B and Soul

Produced by Legend, Kanye West, and Dave Tozer, and featuring the new single, “Made to Love,” John Legend's new album has finally arrived.  It features 16 tracks (three "interludes" and one "intro") including ones featuring Rick Ross and Stacy Barthe.


  • John-legend_article_story_main
  • Red-nose-day-john-legend-sam-smith_article_story_main
  • 0_zqbo62z6_article_story_main
  • Commonjohnlegendoscars2015lsapphoto_article_story_main
  • John-legend-glory-oscars-2015_article_story_main
  • Grammys2015commonjohnlegend_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, September 3 , 2013

1. Love In The Future (Intro)
2. The Beginning
3. Open Your Eyes
4. Made To Love
5. Who Do We Think We Are (Ft. Rick Ross)
6. All Of Me
7. Hold On Longer
8. Save The Night
9. Tomorrow
10. What If I Told You? (Interlude)
11. Dreams
12. Wanna Be Loved
13. Angel (Interlude) (Ft. Stacy Barthe)
14. You & I (Nobody In The World)
15. Asylum
16. Caught Up