New Music

Jimi Hendrix - "People, Hell & Angels" Rock

People, Hell & Angels is a new album of twelve never before released Jimi Hendrix studio recordings.   This special album showcases the legendary guitarist working outside of the original Jimi Hendrix Experience trio.   Beginning in 1968, Jimi Hendrix grew restless, eager to develop new material with old friends and new ensembles.   Outside the view of a massive audience that had established the Experience as rock’s largest grossing concert act and simultaneously placed two of his albums together in the US Top 10 sales chart, Jimi was busy working behind the scenes to craft his next musical statement.



  • Hendrix_article_story_main
  • Hendrix-2_article_story_main
  • Jimi-hendrix_article_story_main
  • Jimi-hendrix_article_story_main
  • Jimi-hendrix-bw_article_story_main
  • Jimi-hendrix-color_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, March 5 , 2013

1. Earth Blues
2. Somewhere
3. Hear My Train A Comin'
4. Bleeding Heart
5. Let Me Move You
6. Izabella
7. Easy Blues
8. Crash Landing
9. Inside Out
10. Hey Gypsy Boy
11. Mojo Man
12. Villanova Junction Blues