New Music

Jessica Sanchez - "Me, You & The Music" Pop

After nailing her American Idol audition in 2011, Sanchez climbed to the final two and landed her deal with Interscope soon after the season finale. Diving into the recording of her debut in Summer 2012, Sanchez took a break from the studio to tear through a rousing, choir-backed rendition of Marvin Gaye's All I Need To Get By at the 2012 Democratic National Convention.


  • Jessicasanchezjuly2012_article_story_main
  • American11_top24_jessicasanchez_652_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, April 30 , 2013
  1. Right To Fall
  2. Tonight
  3. Don't Come Around
  4. Crazy Glue
  5. No One Compares
  6. In Your Hands
  7. Plastic Roses
  8. Drive By
  9. You've Got The Love
  10. Gentlemen
  11. No One Compares (Spanglish version)