New Music

Jay-Z - Blueprint 3

This long-awaited follow-up to the first two volumes (from 2001 and 2002, respectively) features the big single "D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune) and "Run This Town," the single featuring Rihanna and Kanye West.

Those two are the only guests, as Alicia Keys, Pharrel, Mr Hudson, Young Jeezy, Drake, Kid Cudi and more assist.

The set was produced in part by West and, notably, has no auto-tune on it.


  • Drake-coachella-2_article_story_main
  • Drake-coachella_article_story_main
  • Rihanna-american-oxygen-video_article_story_main
  • Rihanna-miss-piggy_article_story_main
  • Drake-caribou-make-2015-polaris-prize-shortlist_article_story_main
  • Did-you-see-the-rihanna-bitch-better-have-my-money-video_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Friday, September 11 , 2009
Official Website

1. What We Talkin' About (Jay-Z + Luke Steele of Empire Of The Sun)
2. Thank You
3. D.O.A. (Death Of Auto-Tune)
4. Run This Town (Jay-Z + Rihanna + Kanye West)
5. Empire State Of Mind (Jay-Z + Alicia Keys)
6. Real As It Gets (Jay-Z + Young Jeezy)
7. On To The Next One (Jay-Z + Swizz Beatz)
8. Off That (Jay-Z + Drake)
9. A Star Is Born (Jay-Z + J. Cole)
10. Venus Vs. Mars
11. Already Home (Jay-Z + Kid Cudi)
12. Hate (Jay-Z + Kanye West)
13. Reminder
14. So Ambitious (Jay-Z + Pharrell)
15. Young Forever (Jay-Z + Mr Hudson)

Around the Web