Find More Events

Discover what's next in entertainment.

Search by location:
Search by category:
Search by keyword:
New Music

Jason Mraz - "Love Is a Four Letter Word"

The latest from Jason Mraz, produced by Joe Chiccarelli, and featuring the first single "I Won't Give Up".


  • Jasonmrazz100jingleball2012lsevanagostiniinvision_photo_gallery
  • Jason-mraz-playing-unprecedented-concert-in-myanmar_photo_gallery
  • Mraz_photo_gallery
  • Jason-mraz_photo_gallery
  • Jason-mraz-portraitshot-201_photo_gallery
  • Jason-mraz-on-the-2010-grammy-awards-red-carpet._photo_gallery

More Details

Released - Tuesday, April 17 , 2012

1. Freedom Song
2. Living In The Moment
3. The Woman I Love
4. I Won t Give Up
5. 5/6
6. Everything Is Sound (La La La)
7. 93 Million Miles
8. Frank D Fixer
9. Who s Thinking About You Now?
10. In Your Hands
11. Be Honest (feat. Inara George)
12. The World As I See It

Around the Web