New Music

Jars of Clay - "Inland" Other Genres

Produced by Tucker Martine and featuring the first single, “After the Fight,” the new Jars of Clary album is 12 tracks long.  "Inland" marks the first time since 1998 that the band has recorded a CD outside Nashville, it was recorded in Portland, OR.


  • Cover-art-for-the-new-jars-of-clay-album-inland_article_story_main
  • Jars_of_clay_article_story_main
  • Jars-of-clay_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, August 27 , 2013

1. After The Fight
2. Age of Immature Mistakes
3. Reckless Forgiver
4. Human Race
5. Love in Hard Times
6. Pennsylvania
7. Loliness and Alcohol
8. I Don't Want You to Forget
9. Fall Asleep
10. Skin and Bones
11. Left Undone
12. Inland